top of page
Anchor 11INTERVENANTS

Speakers

Artists, researchers, teachers...
A Synthesis speaker combines high standards and openness, knowledge and generosity. Some are recognized specialists in a particular field, others share their passion, some teach art or philosophy, others are confirmed artists. Theater, cinema, literature, voice, architecture, jazz, painting, symphonic music, neurology, so many languages and perspectives through which they invite you to be inspired.
Sébastien Fournier
Sebastien Fournier

Countertenor

 

He sang from an early age and developed a strong taste for baroque music in particular. He developed his countertenor voice notably at the Conservatory and at the University of Lyon, before completing his training in England at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama of London where he specialized in Early Music.
His experience as a chorister has allowed him to sing in prestigious ensembles: Les Musiciens du Louvre, Les Arts Florissants, and Accentus.
Read more

Matthew Giroux

Philosopher

 

After studying in the Hypokhâgne and Khâgne preparatory classes, training at Lyon III in letters, philosophy, and theology, he taught philosophy in the final year of high school and at the university. Think better to act better. As part of the Synthesis seminars, Matthieu Giroux helps managers to identify and discern the meaning of the words and values stated by the company. The way he adresses the issues of time, courage, authority, and innovation makes it possible to get as close as possible to the managerial experience, while avoiding the pitfalls of language and simplification. Philosophy is then experienced as a mode of openness and questioning which gives action its strength and precision.

 

Matthieu Giroux
Matthieu Giroux

Marc-Antoine Hamet

Coach and music listening specialist

 

Born in Canada, graduate of HEC Montreal and INSEAD, he obtained an MBA in 1989. He worked for 8 years for L'Oréal where he was General Manager of the Professional Products Division for Hong Kong, Macau, and southern China. Passionate about music, he worked for the Orchestre symphonique de Montréal and, in 2005, he was a member of the organizing committee of the concert of the New York Philharmonic Orchestra which celebrated the reopening of the famous Frauenkirche Church in Dresden (Germany). Since 2002, he has been part of the team of Synthesis coaches who support managers in the movement that leads from a detour through art to concrete professional situations. As a speaker, he questions our ability to listen, intercultural interpretation, and discernment by immersing us in sound universes or works by Beethoven, Mozart, Wagner, and also Chinese opera...
Marc-Antoine Hamet
Lison Hufschmitt

Lison Hufschmitt

Lyrical singer

 

Lyrical singer, choirmaster and creator of musical shows, Lison Hufschmitt brings to Synthesis her art of singing and speaking… Listening, breathing, speaking, singing… Matching what we have to say with the emotions we feels, all this to make the voice the means of expression for sensitive intelligence. Her work invites everyone to rediscover the voice, for a more adjusted, more confident, and more present mode. It is the link between creativity, efficiency, and emotion that she invites us to reconcile in each of us. During her interventions, singing, voice, stage acting are called upon to strengthen our presence, our commitment and our ability to be more inventive together.
 
Read more

 

Denis Loubaton

Actor, dancer and director

 

Actor, dancer, artistic collaborator and director. He taught at the Faculty of Arts of Amiens for four years and directs numerous courses for professional actors in Paris but also at the TNT in Toulouse, at the CDNs in Reims and Besançon. For the past two years, he has appeared regularly at the Théâtre national de la Colline in Paris. As part of the Synthesis seminars, he offers a series of workshops and exercises based on the intelligence of the body, situations, and invention through words. His work is an invitation to move into a cooperative mode based on trust and the commitment of others.

 

Denis Loubaton

Anna Noziere

Director and author

 

Anna Nozière was born in 1972. She was 13 years old when she played and directed for the first time, in a village of 800 inhabitants, in Limousin. Trestles, a livestock truck transformed into the backstage, car headlights welded to huge tin cans as spotlights and chases - manipulated live by technicians seated on tennis referee chairs, with kitchen gloves to protect yourself from the heat ! -, a lighting console made by the local genius with a washing machine programmer and push buttons from old Citroëns… are the hallmark of her troupe of teenagers.
Read more
Anna Nozière

Pierre Ollier

Actor

 

As an actor, his passion for theater caught up with him after his studies at HEC and eight years spent in organizational consulting, notably at UNILEVER. He plays in many productions including "Parts, OULIPO" at the Rond-Point des Champs Elysées theater. For 15 years he has accompanied managers on the demanding paths of communication, organization, and corporate vision. Since 1998, with Synthesis, he has been using his know-how as an actor to help understand business issues: leadership, discernment, commitment, uncertainty, innovation, the art of speaking “fairly”, team management, etc.
Read more
Pierre Ollier

Jean Daniel Remond

Coach of leaders and senior managers
Psychologist, biologist 

He was Deputy Director General of the Red Cross, Director of the Society of Synthesis Advisors. Jean-Daniel Remond is also co-founder of the Mediation Training Institute, which he directed for ten years, before founding Europe et Cultures (SA).
 
Scientific advisor for Synthesis, he proposes a reflection on the functioning of the person and teams based on neuroscience. He designs personal discernment tools (questionnaires) that allow managers to take another look at their ability to detect weak signals, measure their vigilance or identify their relationship patterns.
Read more
Jean Daniel Remond.jpg
Jean Daniel Remond
Yan Vagh

Yan Vagh

Musician and composer

 

Eclectic and acoustic musician, composer, Yan Vagh devotes himself to composition, concerts in which he plays his own music, as well as the records he regularly releases. Choir conductor, his practice invites him to question that of the conductor with regard to the notions of leadership and collective energy. Through his deep and intimate knowledge of music, he invites us to draw inspiration from musicians and composers (Stravinsky, Coltrane). It helps us to better experience the link between individual performance and collective performance, sensitivity and technique, rigor and improvisation.
Read more
 
bottom of page

Les intervenants

Artistes, chercheurs, enseignants...
Un intervenant Synthesis allie exigence et ouverture, connaissances et générosité. Certains sont des spécialistes reconnus d’un domaine particulier, d’autres font partager leur passion, certains enseignent l’art ou la philosophie, d’autres sont des artistes confirmés. Le théâtre, le cinéma, la littérature, la voix, l’architecture, le jazz, la peinture, la musique symphonique, la neurologie, autant de langages et de regards par lesquels ils vous invitent à vous inspirer.
Sébastien Fournier

Contre-ténor

 

Il chante dès son plus jeune âge et développe un goût prononcé pour la musique baroque en particulier. Il développe sa voix de contre-ténor notamment au Conservatoire et à l’Université de Lyon, avant de compléter sa formation en Angleterre à la Guildhall School of Music and Drama of London où il se spécialise en Musique Ancienne.
Son expérience de choriste lui a permis de chanter dans les prestigieux ensembles : les Musiciens du Louvre, Les Arts Florissants et Accentus.
Lire la suite

Matthieu Giroux

Philosophe

 

Après des études en classe préparatoire Hypokhâgne et Khâgne, une formation à Lyon III en lettres, philosophie et théologie, il enseigne la philosophie en classe terminale et à la faculté. Mieux penser pour mieux agir. Dans le cadre des séminaires Synthesis, Matthieu Giroux aide les managers à cerner et discerner le sens des mots et des valeurs énoncés par l’entreprise. Le regard qu’il porte sur les questions du temps, du courage, de l’autorité, de l’innovation permet d’aller au plus près de l’expérience managériale, tout en évitant les pièges du langage et de la simplification. La philosophie est alors vécue comme un mode d’ouverture et de questionnement qui donne à l’action sa force et sa précision.

 

Marc-Antoine Hamet

Coach et spécialiste de l'écoute musicale

 

Né au Canada, diplômé d’HEC Montréal et de l’INSEAD, il a obtenu un MBA en 1989. Il a travaillé pendant 8 ans pour L’Oréal où il a été Directeur Général de la Division des Produits Professionnels pour Hong Kong, Macau et le sud de la Chine. Passionné de musique, il a travaillé pour l’Orchestre symphonique de Montréal et, en 2005, il a été membre du comité organisateur du concert du New York Philharmonic Orchestra qui a célébré la réouverture de la célèbre église Frauenkirche à Dresde (Allemagne). Depuis 2002, il fait partie de l’équipe des coachs de Synthesis qui accompagnent les dirigeants dans le mouvement qui conduit du détour par l’art aux situations professionnelles concrètes. En tant qu’intervenant, il interroge notre capacité d’écoute, d’interprétation interculturelle et de discernement en nous immergeant dans des univers sonores ou des oeuvres de Beethoven, Mozart, Wagner, et aussi de l’opéra chinois…

Lison Hufschmitt

Chanteuse lyrique

 

Chanteuse lyrique, chef de chœur et créatrice de spectacles musicaux, Lison Hufschmitt apporte à Synthesis son art du chant et de la parole… Ecouter, respirer, parler, chanter… Accorder ce que l’on a à dire avec les émotions que l’on ressent, tout cela pour faire de la voix, le moyen de l’expression de l’intelligence sensible. Son travail invite chacun à redécouvrir la voix, pour un mode plus ajusté, plus confiant, et plus présent. C’est le lien entre la créativité, l’efficacité et l’émotion qu’elle invite à réconcilier en chacun de nous. Lors de ses interventions, le chant, la voix, le jeu scénique sont convoqués pour renforcer notre présence, notre engagement et notre capacité à nous montrer plus inventifs ensemble.
 
Lire la suite

 

Denis Loubaton

Comédien, danseur et metteur en scène

 

Comédien, danseur, collaborateur artistique et metteur en scène. Il a enseigné à la faculté des Arts d’Amiens durant quatre années et dirige de nombreux stages en direction de comédiens professionnels à Paris mais aussi au TNT de Toulouse, aux CDN de Reims et de Besançon. Depuis deux ans, il intervient régulièrement au Théâtre national de la Colline à Paris. Dans le cadre des séminaires Synthesis, il propose une série d’ateliers et d’exercices fondés sur l’intelligence du corps, des situations et l’invention au travers des mots. Son travail est une invitation à passer au mode coopératif fondé sur la confiance et l’engagement de l’autre.

 

Anna Nozière

Metteur en scène et auteur

 

Anna Nozière est née en 1972. Elle a 13 ans lorsqu’elle joue et met en scène pour la première fois, dans un village de 800 habitants, en limousin. Des tréteaux, une bétaillère transformée en coulisses, des phares de voitures soudés à d’énormes boîtes de conserve en guise de projecteurs et de poursuites - que manipulent en direct des techniciens assis sur des chaises d’arbitre de tennis, avec des gants de cuisine pour se protéger de la chaleur ! -, une console d’éclairage fabriquée par le génie du coin avec un programmateur de lave linge et des boutons-poussoirs de vieilles Citroën… sont la marque de fabrique de sa troupe d’adolescents.
Lire le suite
 

Pierre Ollier

Comédien

 

Comédien, la passion du théâtre l’a rattrapé après ses études à HEC et huit années passées dans le conseil en organisation, notamment chez UNILEVER. Il joue dans de nombreuses productions dont « Pièces détachées, OULIPO » au théâtre du Rond-Point des Champs Elysées. Depuis 15 ans il accompagne les managers sur les voies exigeantes de la communication, de l’organisation et de la vision de l’entreprise. Depuis 1998, avec Synthesis il utilise son savoir-faire de comédien au service de la compréhension des enjeux de l’entreprise : leadership, discernement, engagement, incertitude, innovation, l’art de parler « juste », le management d’équipe…
Lire la suite
 

Philippe Rouyer

Critique de cinéma et spécialiste de l’image

 

Critique de cinéma à la revue “Positif”, au magazine “Psychologies”, sur France-Culture, et intervenant régulier dans l’émission de débats critiques « Le Cercle » sur Canal+ cinéma, Philippe Rouyer se livre aux délices de l’analyse filmique depuis plus de vingt ans. À travers livres, articles et cours donnés auprès de publics variés, il n’a de cesse de décrypter l’image cinématographique pour mieux en partager les secrets. Avec Synthesis, il propose un travail d’aiguisement de notre regard qui permet d’éviter les pièges de la manipulation, de la simplification et du regard solitaire.
Lire le suite
 

Aurélie Sirdey

Coach

Avant de se former au coaching à Londres, Aurélie Sirdey a été directrice marketing et communication dans le secteur des parfums et cosmétiques. Son expérience de l’entreprise, des business units ainsi que ses qualités managériales l’ont orientée vers l’accompagnement et la formation de cadres et de dirigeants d’entreprise.  Elle travaille avec eux les questions de leadership, management, de prise de décision, de gestion du temps, de priorité, de distance et de concentration dans un contexte d’accélération et de digitalisation.

Sa connaissance de l’Asie et sa pratique du Japonais lui apportent une grande flexibilité relationnelle et une compréhension approfondie de problématiques humaines très variées.

Aurélie Sirdey a développé une méthode spécifique, le KYUDO Management™ inspiré de l’art ancestral japonais du tir à l’arc. Elle s’appuie notamment sur cette méthode pour accompagner des équipes et des profils de salariés très différents. Elle participe par ailleurs à la formation au coaching d’HEC et mène une activité de supervision. Elle intervient tant dans des groupes internationaux que des PME dans des secteurs variés (télécom, finance, IT, cosmétique, luxe...)

Eric Taane

Spécialiste de l'image

 

Agrégé de l’Université, professeur d’anglais en Khâgne. Cinéphile actif et animateur de ciné-clubs, il invite son public à regarder différemment les œuvres qu’il présente en adoptant un regard aiguisé, interrogeant le rapport entre la forme et le fond. Spécialiste de Hitchcock, convoquant Ford, Tati, Eisenstein, Lang ou Antonioni, il nous invite à nous rendre vigilant face à ce que nous voyons et disons. Regarder, interpréter, préciser, s’enrichir du regard de l’autre pour gagner en pertinence, le passage par les images rend possible un questionnement sur soi et engage les équipes vers un sens du discernement collectif. Il est l’auteur de « Explication de texte – Méthode et pratique » (Hachette 1997)
Lire la suite
 

Yan Vagh

Musicien et compositeur

 

Musicien éclectique et acoustique, compositeur, Yan Vagh se consacre à la composition, aux concerts dans lesquels il joue sa propre musique, ainsi qu’ aux disques qu’il sort régulièrement. Chef de chœur, sa pratique l’invite à interroger celle du chef d’orchestre au regard des notions de leadership et d’énergie collective. Par sa connaissance profonde et intime de la musique il nous invite à nous inspirer de musiciens et de compositeurs (Stravinsky, Coltrane). Il nous aide à mieux éprouver le lien entre performance individuelle et performance collective, sensibilité et technique, rigueur et improvisation.
Lire la suite